Nolato’s Nomination Committee

11-10-18 10:00 - Regulatory

As resolved at Nolato’s Annual General Meeting on 27 April 2011, the five largest shareholders in terms of number of votes as at the end of September 2011 have elected the following to Nolato’s Nomination Committee ahead of the 2012 Annual General Meeting:

- Henrik Jorlén, chairman, representing the Jorlén family
- Gun Boström representing the Boström family
- Erik Paulsson representing the Paulsson family
- Johan Lannebo representing Lannebo Fonder
- Magnus Molin representing Svolder

The Annual General Meeting will be held on 24 April 2012. Any shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can contact the chairman: or Henrik Jorlén, Kommendörsgatan 4, SE-269 77 Torekov, Sweden.

Subscribe to IR info

I would like to subscribe to the following information from Nolato:

Your email address is stored by Cision, who will send the subscribed information to you. The address will not be used for any other purpose.