Nolato EMC Sales Representatives and Agencies

We have sales representatives and agencies in Asia, Europe and North America. In the selector below you can find your contact person in the region you are interested in.

Please chose continent and then country.

 

Nolato Sales Rep Beijing
Simon Zhang
Key Account Manager North China
+86 186 0080 8696
simon.zhang@nolato.com
Nolato Sales Rep Shenzhen
Chico Chen
Key Account Manager
+86 139 2654 8589
chico.chen@nolato.com

Jeff Zhou
Sales Manager China
+86 139 6243 8844
jeff.zhou@nolato.com
Nolato Sales Rep Suzhou

Ella Yanyan
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +86 139 6243 8844
ella.yanyan@nolato.com

Nolato Sales Rep Chennai

Sandeep KJ
Key Account Manager
+91 940 354 400
sandeep.k@nolato.com


Nolato Sales Rep Pune

Ankit Sharma
Key Account Manager
+91 9742 4440 88
ankit.sharma@nolato.com

Nolato Sales Rep Korea

Scott Kim
Key Account Manager
+82 10 6621 6580
scott.kim@nolato.com

Nolato Sales Rep Malaysia
Lily Li
Key Account Manager
+86 186 6586 3955
lily.li@nolato.com
Nolato Sales Rep Hallsberg, Sweden
Bei Ding
Key Account Manager – Telecom
+46 766 35 70 99
bei.ding@nolato.com

Jonas Carlsson
Global Business Manager – Automotive
+46 708 129 995
jonas.carlsson@nolato.com

Andreas Carlsson
Global Business Manager – Telecom
+46 766 072 100
andreas.carlson@nolato.com

Martin Dahlberg
Director of Global Sales
+46 733 389 378
martin.dahlberg@nolato.com

 

Modus Advanced

1575 Greenville Road
Livermore, CA 94550
+1 925-962-5943
www.modusadvanced.com

Nolato Sales Rep Atlanta

Rodney Boyd
Sales Manager, North America
P.O. Box 179
Rocky Face, GA 30740
+1 (651) 955-9505
rodney.boyd@nolato.com

EMI Gasket Guide

Find the right gasket and order free samples!

In our interactive Gasket Guide you can find the best EMI solution to meet your require­ments. You can also order free samples and get a quote.

Go directly to our Gasket Guide

 

More that might interest you