Contact us

Customer service and order Nolato Cerbo

Robert Svensson
All other countries Robert Svensson +46 (0)703 199 211 robert.svensson@nolato.com

Customer service and order Nolato Jaycare

Sales contacts Nolato Cerbo

Bo Garpvall
Sweden, Norway Bo Garpvall +46 703 199 244 bo.garpvall@nolato.com
Maria Sandersson
Denmark, Germany, Austria, Finland, Baltic countries Maria Sandersson +46 (0)703 199 220 maria.sandersson@nolato.com
Zuzana Martanova
Czechia,
Slovakia
Zuzana Martanova +420 (0)602 752 818 zuzana.martanova@nolato.com
Veronique Cournelop
France, Belgium, Italy, Switzerland, Netherlands, North Africa  Véronique Corneloup +33 (0)6 03 25 95 75 veronique.corneloup@nolato.com
Sara Fagerlind
All other countries Sara Fagerlind +46 (0)739 866 543 sara.fagerlind@nolato.com
Santhi Ohlsson
Nolato Cerbo Santhi Ohlsson +46 721 529323 santhi.ohlsson@nolato.com

Sales Management

Anci Petersson
Nolato Cerbo Anci Petersson +46 (0)703 199223 anci.petersson@nolato.com
Ian Parsons
Nolato Jaycare Ian Parsons +44 (0)7802 265 436 ian.parsons@nolato.com

Distributors and agents

Europe Pont Packaging Jacquelien Spenkelink +31 (0)36 53 94 510 j.spenkelink@pont.nl
Belgium Covera Packaging Kaat Verlinden +32 (0)3 440 80 00 info@covera.com
Spain Plasticos Plari +34 (0)93 849 6333 plari@plari.com
Spain Larrañaga Comercial Nerea Larrañaga +34 657 98 40 91 nerea@larranagacomercial.com
Spain Feliu Packaging Rocio Ramos +34 (0)93 205 8751 rramos@feliupackaging.com
Turkey Ferrofarm Nur Evcim +31 (0)313 679545 info@ferrofarm.com
India Clinicare Ltd Manish Pandya +91 22 61433030 mpandya@clinicareindia.com
Russia Medbiopack Igor Gusev +7 (0)495 721 2906 info@medbiopack.ru
The Netherlands Bark Verpakkingen Vilmar Arduin +31 (0)313 679545 v.arduin@bark-verpakkingen.com

Contact us

More that might interest you