Contact us

Customer service and order Nolato Cerbo

Santhi Ohlsson
All other countries Santhi Ohlsson +46 721 529323 santhi.ohlsson@nolato.com

Customer service and order Nolato Jaycare

Sales contacts Nolato Cerbo

Maria Sandersson
Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Germany, Austria, Finland, Baltic countries Maria Sandersson +46 703 199 220 maria.sandersson@nolato.com
Veronique Cournelop
France, Belgium, Italy, Switzerland, Netherlands, North Africa  Véronique Corneloup +33 6 03 25 95 75 veronique.corneloup@nolato.com
Zuzana Martanova
Czechia, Slovakia Zuzana Martanova +420 602 752 818 zuzana.martanova@nolato.com
All other countries Carina Åsberg +46 766 357 313 carina.Asberg@nolato.com
Santhi Ohlsson
All other countries Santhi Ohlsson +46 721 529323 santhi.ohlsson@nolato.com

Sales Contact Nolato Jaycare

Nolato Jaycare Prashan Selvakumar +44 191 296 2729 prashan.Selvakumar@nolato.com
David Jansen
Nolato Jaycare Pedro Julca-Melgar +44 7908609908 pedro.melgar@nolato.com

Sales Management

Anci Petersson
Nolato Cerbo Anci Petersson +46 703 199223 anci.petersson@nolato.com
Gemma Budd, Nolato Jaycare
Nolato Jaycare Gemma Budd +44 7342 059 576 gemma.budd@nolato.com

Distributors and agents

Europe Pont Packaging Jacquelien Spenkelink +31 36 53 94 510 j.spenkelink@pont.nl
Belgium Covera Packaging Kaat Verlinden +32 3 440 80 00 info@covera.com
Germany Midas Pharma GmbH +49 6132 990 585 packaging@midas-pharma.com
Spain Plasticos Plari +34 93 849 6333 plari@plari.com
Spain Larrañaga Comercial Nerea Larrañaga +34 657 98 40 91 nerea@larranagacomercial.com
Spain Feliu Packaging Rocio Ramos +34 93 205 8751 rramos@feliupackaging.com
Turkey Ferrofarm Nur Evcim +31 313 679545 info@ferrofarm.com
India Clinicare Ltd Manish Pandya +91 22 61433030 mpandya@clinicareindia.com
Russia Medbiopack Igor Gusev +7 495 721 2906 info@medbiopack.ru
The Netherlands Bark Verpakkingen Vilmar Arduin +31 313 679545 v.arduin@bark-verpakkingen.com

Contact us

Here are some articles for you – reload to see more