Contact us

Sending Email...

Valid input required
Valid input required
Valid input required
Valid input required

Nolato EMC sales representatives and agencies

We have sales representatives and agencies in Asia, Europe and North America. In the selector below you can find your contact person in the region you are interested in.

Asia

More

Europe

More

North America

More

Malaysia

Nolato Sales Rep Malaysia
Lily Li
Key Account Manager
+86 186 6586 3955
lily.li@nolato.com

Korea

Nolato Sales Rep Korea
Scott Kim
Key Account Manager
+82 10 6621 6580
scott.kim@nolato.com

India

Nolato Sales Rep Chennai
Sandeep KJ
Key Account Manager
+91 99403 54400
sandeep.k@nolato.com



Nolato Sales Rep Pune
Ankit Sharma
Key Account Manager
+91 9742 4440 88
ankit.sharma@nolato.com

China

Nolato Sales Rep Beijing
Simon Zhang
Key Account Manager North China
+86 186 0080 8696
simon.zhang@nolato.com


Nolato Sales Rep Shenzhen
Chico Chen
Key Account Manager
+86 139 2654 8589
chico.chen@nolato.com


Simon Zhang
Sales - China
+86 186 00 80 86 96
simon.zhang@nolato.com


Nolato Sales Rep Suzhou
Ella Yanyan
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +86 139 6243 8844
ella.ai@nolato.com

All European Countries

Nolato Sales Rep Hallsberg, Sweden

Bei Ding
Key Account Manager – Telecom
+46 766 35 70 99
bei.ding@nolato.com

Jonas Carlsson
Global Business Manager – Automotive
+46 708 129 995
jonas.carlsson@nolato.com

Johanna Vinefur
Sales Account Manager
+46 76 695 60 30
johanna.vinefur@nolato.com

US

Modus Advanced
1575 Greenville Road
Livermore, CA 94550
+1 925-962-5943
www.modusadvanced.com


Nolato Sales Rep Atlanta
Rodney Boyd
Sales Manager, North America
P.O. Box 179
Rocky Face, GA 30740
+1 (651) 955-9505
rodney.boyd@nolato.com