Contact us

Sending Email...

Valid input required
Valid input required
Valid input required
Valid input required

Pharma packaging worldwide distributors and agencies

Long term partnerships with our professional agencies guarantee continuity and competence in sales and customer service.

Distributors and agents

Europe

Pont Packaging
Jacquelien Spenkelink
+31 36 53 94 510
j.spenkelink@pont.nl

Belgium

Covera Packaging
Kaat Verlinden
+32 3 440 80 00
info@covera.com

 

Spain

Plasticos Plari
+34 93 849 6333
plari@plari.com

LarraƱaga Comercial
Nerea LarraƱaga
+34 657 98 40 91
nerea@larranagacomercial.com

Feliu Packaging
Rocio Ramos
+34 93 205 8751
rramos@feliupackaging.com

Germany

Midas Pharma GmbH
+49 6132 990 585
packaging@midas-pharma.com 


Turkey

Ferrofarm
Nur Evcim
+31 313 679545
info@ferrofarm.com

 

India

Clinicare Ltd
Manish Pandya
+91 22 61433030
mpandya@clinicareindia.com

 

Russia

Medbiopack
Igor Gusev
+7 495 721 2906
info@medbiopack.ru

 

The Netherlands

Bark Verpakkingen
Vilmar Arduin
+31 313 679545
v.arduin@bark-verpakkingen.com